Vegan Vegan Tips

Oreo’s Are Vegan? Yes, They Are!

If I had a dollar for every time somebody saw me eating Oreo’s and asked me, “Aren’t you vegan?” I would be a millionaire.

Apparently, not many know that the cream in Oreo’s is actually made from soy, which makes every flavor of Oreo’s vegan!  Last year, PETA announced that Oreo’s are vegan and the internet went crazy! This is proof that being vegan doesn’t have to be boring!

Peta

Check out the upcoming Oreo flavors for Fall & Winter 2019 below! 

2019-Oreo-Halloween-Cookies

MapleCreme

Peppermint

Christmas-Halloween-Oreos-2019

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s